logo


 
 
 

 
담당자 업무
CargoNome CompletoE-mailTelefone

Diretor Executivo de Negócios

No Suk Park herrmann@wooribank.com 3511-3311

Diretor Executivo de Administração

Hwan Yong Shim shim.yong@wooribank.com.br 3511-3331
Administrativo Eliana Park eliana.park@wooribank.com.br 3511-3337
Contabilidade Edson Correa de Freitas edson.correa@wooribank.com.br 3511-3343
Crédito Aron Park aron.park@wooribank.com.br 3511-3347
SPB Edite Florêncio da Silva edite.florencio@wooribank.com.br 3511-3325
Compliance & Risco
Ricardo Martins ricardo.martinsc@wooribank.com.br 3511-3342
Tesouraria Eduardo Austregesilo eduardo.austregesilo@wooribank.com.br 3511-3345
Câmbio Sea Won Park(Luciano) luciano.park@wooribank.com.br 3511-3326
Conta Corrente Jin Yandan(Katia) katia.yandan@wooribank.com.br 3511-3310
Conta Corrente Olivia Choi olivia.choi@wooribank.com.br 3511-3347
TI Luiz Marcelo G da costa luiz.penha@wooribank.com.br 3511-3332
Câmbio Felipe Rodrigues felipe.garcia@wooribank.com.br 3511-3313
SPB Antonio Belentani antonio.belentani@wooribank.com.br 3511-3323
Contabilidade Ronaldo Falconi ronaldo.falconi@wooribank.com.br 3511-3324